Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Blueyesfouryou 60 / M
"Looking for a nsa relationship, possible fwb"
Springfield, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blueyesfouryou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,486,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcouple1440
Vermont, United States
TammyThumper
Massachusetts, United States
AmandaSawyer7154
New Hampshire, United States
LexyMoss
New Jersey, United States
jomoi78899
Massachusetts, United States
ChloeReigns1
New York, United States
SalemItalian452
Massachusetts, United States
Gemini52783
New Hampshire, United States
Liamwillplay247
Vermont, United States
 
Status
Blueyesfouryou 60/M
Springfield, Vermont
Introduction
I will get the ghost out of the closet now, yes I am married and my wife knows I am here. Currently she is not interested. I am alone looking for clean fun! I am drug free and clean. I am a easy going person and believe in being honest. I really don’t what you are looking for, so it’s best you ask me. Because of my employment and in the community I do have to be discreet! If you message me I will try to reply to all. The other monkey out there is I am about 8” if you care? I see out there hung, huge or long and fat. I am not that. Sorry. I would like single woman, couples that would let me in. I have no expectations and want to experience you and take it were it goes. I have no preference in what I am looking for in someone. If you have interest in me we will go from there. I am a quit person but not shy. I am better in person than talking about myself. Drop me a line, later.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Springfield, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 27, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None