Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Liveoutdoors88 35 / M
"Hello! Looking to have some fun! I swear I'm fun!"
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 21, 2020

To view all of
Liveoutdoors88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Liveoutdoors88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,489,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Vermont, United States
Vermont, United States
Vermont, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Vermont, United States
Virginia, United States
Liveoutdoors88 35/M
Charlottesville, Virginia
Looking to meet new people, for fun times in and out of the bedroom. I am outdoorsy, skiing, climbing, and hiking. It's hard being the single guy on here, nobody gives you a chance! I promise I'm respectful and fun! I have had several friends and couples in the lifestyle, but unfortunately they have since moved. So hoping to meet some new friends!

My Ideal Person Some people that are easy going, adventurous, and just enjoy having a good time. Nothing too crazy, or maybe a little crazy sometimes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to be involved with a big group. Never got the full treatment
like that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Liveoutdoors88's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Maintenance Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: