Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
UnicornHunt603 48 / 50 / C
"Unicorns DO exist!"
North Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2010

To view all of
UnicornHunt603's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UnicornHunt603's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,488,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Bristol, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Alberta, Canada
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
California, United States
UnicornHunt603 48/C
North Hampton, New Hampshire
We'd love to fun some very local, open minded Friends!
Update August 2022: When it rains, it pours! We've been lucky enough to meet some great guys and couples. We really miss having a regular girlfriend to join us. Open couples are OK, single women preferred. We're good with single men for now. Thanks! We are very secure in our relationship, married 13 years and together 20+. We are height and weight proportionate, borderline athletic body types. We're active but not gym regulars. We like to be outside, we drink socially but don't smoke and we are very family oriented. We live in Rochester but will not host as we have small ren. We are both educated and have professional careers. Over the years we have gained experience with single women, single men, couples and parties. We are drug and disease free (recently tested) and expect the same.

My Ideal Person We are pretty open minded but IDEAL would be a bisexual female. We don't like cheaters and drug addicts. We know how to treat a lady and are very open minded. Try us!

Yes we are open to SINGLE men, NO CHEATERS! We like clean cut, 30s, but would consider older if you can perform. We get approached a lot so please differentiate yourself! Having a decent, clean place to play really helps. So does having a large penis. If you have trouble getting it up or have any type of performance anxiety, we're not for you...

Yes we are open to a couple who are secure and trustworthy. To be very honest, we really struggle with couples. They never seem to be on the same page and are just trying to "spice things up". Please have it together, communicate and know what you're looking for.

YES we meet and YES we fuck, but not on the first date. You must be a open, honest and a good communicator. Drug and disease free and not cheating. It's too bad we have to say this but please have most or all of your teeth and shower daily. We don't do this often at all, a regular safe playmate would be ideal...

UPDATE: Here is everything it will take to meet us and eventually get naked. We like emails with a purpose, not one liners. Pictures are a must, G-rated is just fine, preferred even. If you're a couple, we like to see a pic of you both together. If we decide to meet for a drink, we will need a cell phone number first for text and/or a call just before. WE DO NOT PLAY ON THE FIRST DATE. We like to hang out and see if we click. If it goes well, we will discuss the next day and decide if we will schedule a play date. We have SAFE penetration only. If you push to be unsafe, we will leave. Guys, if you can't stay hard with a condom, or at all, you aren't for us. If you need some sort of toy or contraption to even be turned on (we've seen it), you aren't for us. If you fuck new people at every swinger party in New England, you AREN'T for us.

  • 48/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 September 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Marketing Healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown