Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
delicioustwosome 43 / 46 / C
"X or wicked on the 25th... would anyone like to join us?"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2005

To view all of
delicioustwosome's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view delicioustwosome's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,112,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SuperSweetnTasty
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
LipsNGiggles72
Ontario, Canada
sexycouple761
Ontario, Canada
Fun4JandK
Ontario, Canada
especialflavor
Ontario, Canada
bellacurious
Ontario, Canada
rm_VooDooCplGR
Ontario, Canada
sexypassionlover
Ontario, Canada
rm_soandbas
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
delicioustwosome 43/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
on CD mostly now... check us there, same name:)
Introduction
Laid-back, sexy, intelligent, fun couple looking to explore some fantasies with a confident woman or couple... Like to watch, be watched, and play. We're educated, clean, interesting, not into games, and living in the Barrie area. Love mental erotica, and prefer to have some things left to the imagination... for a while anyway.

My Ideal Person A clean, confident, sexy, sensual, bi-curious/bi-sexual woman, couple (straight M) who is/are very horny, hot, and for real. Age is not important, though being comfortable with yourself is. Let's get together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of delicioustwosome's responses

Information
  • 43/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 1, 1977
Travels to: Barrie, Nova Scotia, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Builder RMT
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A