Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
your11inchbbc 52 / M
"Traveling BBC"
Upper Valley, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2016

To view all of
your11inchbbc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view your11inchbbc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,487,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
built2lasst9
Virginia, United States
JayNReady
New Jersey, United States
NakedLover4U
Maine, United States
fuckusgood2013
Tennessee, United States
Justhavingfunwu
California, United States
Helenhere1
South Carolina, United States
WCCpl4play33544
Florida, United States
TJandNiki
Michigan, United States
koteninch
Illinois, United States
 
Status
your11inchbbc 52/M
Upper Valley, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am a mature, professional black male who travels extensively for work. Areas include multiple cities in Florida, New Hampshire, Vermont, Seattle Washibgton, Lansing Michigan, VA Beach VA, Myrtle Beach SC, Ashville NC. Currently I am in Albany NY 4 days a week and would love to find a hotwife and/or couple for ongoing friendship. On my travels I would like to find the same. Also would love to explore the QOS lifestyle. I am also looking for a hotwife that can ocassionally join me on my travels. All expense paid of course. Please, if you are into games or looking for a ebay card, move on. I am very serious about this lifestyle and hope that those who contact me are as well. I AM NOT INTO SINGLE MEN!!! Do not contact me unless you have a hot lady to join you.

My Ideal Person Single white female or hot wife that enjoys going out and being shown off. Must be comfortable dressing up sexy. As a hint, my favorite is a form fitting dress, high heels, and thigh highs without panties or with thongs.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Upper Valley, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive retail management
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: